Oregon Holiday Fair!

Standard

So I did my first Holiday Bazaar/Fair! Yesterday, November 13, 2010, there was a million holiday bazaars going on in Lane County, I was at one of them. The host for this fair was Camp Fire USA.

I rolled out all my wares of Thing-A-Ma-Jigs and got ready to sell them for the first time. So I’ll make a short story short, I didn’t sell much but everyone liked them. I learned that if someone wants to trade you don’t have to and politely say no thank you. My set up was awesome, thanks to the help of my friend, Melissa Stock. For the amount of people traffic I was pleased with my sells and learned I can’t just do one holiday fair and call it good, this might be something that is helpful to get my name out their. I’m very happy with my product and that I was able to rock it yesterday!

Leave a Reply

