Christmas 2011

Standard

This Christmas I made everyone homemade gifts! Below are the pictures of their presents. I had a wonderful Christmas and got more into the season with each gift I made. I”m really happy with my progress in sewing and each year should be better and better. There will be some follow up blogs on two of the purses.

Dianna's purse!

Sam's Wallet & Coin/Card Wallet

Jo's Makeup holder. My First zipper.

Jo's Slippers!

Erin's Chicken oven mitt.

Erin's Oven Mitts.

Mom's Tea Cozy!

Aunt Lee Ann's Grocery Bag.

Jessie's Geisha Girl Bag!

One response »

Leave a Reply

